Alabama Service Technician License Requirements, HVAC Training

Federal law requires EPA Certicication

 

 

Alabama does not require HVAC license for HVAC technicians, but an apprentice registration is available.

Technicians are only required to be 18 years of age.

Apprentice registration:

Registration is optional. You can fill out the form and pay $25.00 by credit card here: Sate of Alabama or print the form and mail it along with payment.

The appropriate EPA 608 Certification is required by federal law in all states.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*