HVAC Training in Oregon
Federal law requires an EPA Certification for anyone using refrigerants.
Oregon requires the following HVAC License:
- LHR Limited Maintenance License HVACR
How to obtain an Oregon license:
- Contact DCBS Fiscal Services, PO Box 14610, Salem, OR 97309-0445 and obtain a license application.
- No test is required. The application fee is $75.00. 2 years (4000 hrs) experience is required.